-

2	第1條	Secti	on 1 3
本條	例旨在修訂《税務條例》,為更有效實施關乎税務事宜的自動交 換財務帳户資料安排,而擴大申報税務管轄區的名單。	An (Ordinance to amend the Inland Revenue Ordinance to expand the list of reportable jurisdictions for the more effective implementation of the arrangement relating to automatic exchange of financial account information in tax matters.
	[2017年7月1日]		[1 July 2017]
	由立法會制定。		Enacted by the Legislative Council.
1.	 簡稱及生效日期 (1) 本條例可引稱為《2017年税務(修訂)(第2號)條例》。 (2) 本條例自 2017年7月1日起實施。 	1.	 Short title and commencement (1) This Ordinance may be cited as the Inland Revenue (Amendment) (No. 2) Ordinance 2017. (2) This Ordinance comes into operation on 1 July 2017.
2.	修訂《税務條例》 《税務條例》(第112章)現予修訂,修訂方式列於第3及4條。	2.	Inland Revenue Ordinance amended The Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112) is amended as set out in sections 3 and 4.
3.	修訂第 50A 條(釋義) 第 50A(1)條, <i>申報税務管轄區</i> 的定義—— 廢除 在")指"之後的所有字句 代以 "附表17E第1部第1欄所指明的、在香港以外的地區;"。	3.	Section 50A amended (interpretation) Section 50A(1), definition of <i>reportable jurisdiction</i> — Repeal everything after "Hong Kong" Substitute "that is specified in column 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 17E;".

•

1

		第4條	Section	on 4	
•	修訂附表17E(申報税務管轄區及參與税務管轄區) 附表17E,第1部——		4.	Schedule 17E amended (reportable jurisdictions and participatin jurisdictions)	
	廢除在標題之後而在附註之前的所得	与字句		Schedule 17E, Part 1	
	代以			Repeal everything after the heading and before the Note	
				Substitute	
	"第1欄	第2欄		"Column 1	Column 2
	申報税務管轄區	申報年		Reportable jurisdiction	Reporting year
	土耳其共和國	2018		Antigua and Barbuda	2018
	大不列顛及北愛爾蘭聯合王國	2018		Argentina, Republic of	2018
	大韓民國	2019		Australia, Commonwealth of	2018
	中國內地	2018		Austria, Republic of	2018
	丹麥王國	2018		Bahamas, Commonwealth of the	2018
	巴西聯邦共和國	2018		Belgium, Kingdom of	2018
	巴哈馬國	2018		Brazil, Federative Republic of	2018
	文萊達魯薩蘭國	2018		Brunei Darussalam	2018
	日本國	2018		Bulgaria, Republic of	2018
	比利時王國	2018		Canada	2018
	毛里求斯共和國	2018		Cayman Islands	2018
	以色列國	2018		Chile, Republic of	2018
	加拿大	2018		China, Mainland of	2018
	卡塔爾國	2018		Colombia, Republic of	2018
	瓦努阿圖共和國	2018		Costa Rica, Republic of	. 2018
	立陶宛共和國	2018		Croatia, Republic of	2018
	冰島共和國	2018		Curacao, Country of	2018
	列支敦士登公國	2018		Cyprus, Republic of	2018
	匈牙利共和國	2018		Czech Republic	2018

《2017 年税務 (修訂)(第2號)條例》

Inland Revenue (Amendment) (No. 2) Ordinance 2017

	umn 2 ting year
印度尼西亞共和國 2018 Denmark, Kingdom of 2	018
印度共和國 2018 Estonia, Republic of 2	018
安提瓜和巴布達 2018 Faroes 2	018
西班牙王國 2018 Finland, Republic of 2018 Statement 201	018
克羅地亞共和國 2018 French Republic 2018	018
希臘共和國 2018 Germany, Federal Republic of 20	018
沙特阿拉伯王國 2018 Gibraltar 2	018
拉脱維亞共和國 2018 Greenland 22	018
法羅群島 2018 Grenada 20	018
法蘭西共和國 2018 Guernsey 20	018
波蘭共和國 2018 Hellenic Republic (Greece) 20	018
直布羅陀 2018 Hungary, Republic of 20	018
芬蘭共和國 2018 Iceland, Republic of 20	018
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 2018 India, Republic of 20	018
阿根廷共和國 2018 Indonesia, Republic of 20	018
保加利亞共和國 2018 Ireland 20	018
俄羅斯聯邦 2018 Isle of Man 20	018
南非共和國 2018 Israel, State of 20	018
科威特國 2018 Italian Republic 20)18
哥倫比亞共和國 2018 Japan 20)18
哥斯達黎加共和國 2018 Jersey 20	018
)19
挪威王國 2018 Kuwait, State of 20)18

6

8	第4條		Section 4	
	第1欄 申報税務管轄區	第 2 欄 申報年	Column 1	Column 2
		+++ +1X ++-	Reportable jurisdiction	Reporting year
	根西島	2018	Latvia, Republic of	2018
	格林納達	2018	Lebanon, Republic of	2018
	格陵蘭	2018	Liechtenstein, Principality of	· 2018
	烏拉圭東岸共和國	2018	Lithuania, Republic of	2018
	馬耳他	2018	Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of	2018
	馬來西亞	2018	Malaysia	2018
	捷克共和國	2018	Malta	2018
	荷蘭王國	2018	Mauritius, Republic of	2018
	斯洛文尼亞共和國	2018	Montserrat	2018
	斯洛伐克共和國	2018	Netherlands, Kingdom of the	2018
	智利共和國	2018	New Zealand	2018
	萌島	2018	Norway, Kingdom of	2018
	開曼群島	2018	Poland, Republic of	2018
	塞舌爾共和國	2018	Portuguese Republic	2018
	塞浦路斯共和國	2018	Qatar, State of	2018
	奧地利共和國	2018	Romania	2018
	意大利共和國	2018	Russian Federation	2018
	愛沙尼亞共和國	2018	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	2018
	愛爾蘭	2018	Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of	2018
	新加坡共和國	2018	Seychelles, Republic of	2018
	新西蘭	2018	Singapore, Republic of	2018
	瑞士聯邦	2018	Slovak Republic	2018
	瑞典王國	2018	Slovenia, Republic of	2018

' 7

,

e

 	第4條	Section 4	11
第1欄 申報税務管轄區	第 2 欄 申報年	Column IColumn 2Reportable jurisdictionReporting year	
聖文森特和格林納丁斯	2018	South Africa, Republic of 2018	
葡萄牙共和國	2018	Spain, Kingdom of 2018	
蒙特塞拉特島	2018	Sweden, Kingdom of 2018	
德意志聯邦共和國	2018	Swiss Confederation 2018	
黎巴嫩共和國	2018	Turkey, Republic of 2018	
墨西哥合眾國	2018	United Arab Emirates · 2018	
澤西島	2018	United Kingdom of Great Britain 2018	
澳大利亞聯邦	2018	and Northern Ireland	
盧森堡大公國	2018	United Mexican States 2018	
羅馬尼亞 2018	2018" •	Uruguay, Oriental Republic of 2018	
		Vanuatu, Republic of 2018".	

10